Appointment of a panel of service providers for the internal audit services and risk management services

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
Big Business Innovation Group Appointment of a panel of service providers for the internal audit services and risk management services DHA25-2018 1 20
Deloitte and Touch Appointment of a panel of service providers for the internal audit services and risk management services DHA25-2018 1 20
SAB&T Chartered Accountants Incorporated Appointment of a panel of service providers for the internal audit services and risk management services DHA25-2018 1 20

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
Arms Audit and Risk Management Solution

Contact Person:Namhla Gogo
Email:info@armsaudit.co.za
Telephone Number:011 484 1235
Fax number:086 619

A2A Kopano Inc

Contact Person:Yaseen Jeewa
Email:tenders@a2akopano.co.za
Telephone Number:012 460 9885
Fax number:012 460 9844

Balushi Chartered Accounts and Auditors

Contact Person:Edward
Email:edward@balushi-accountants.co.za
Telephone Number:012 362 0370
Fax number:086 659 5971

Boikano Accountants Inc

Contact Person:Peter
Email:peterm@boikano.co.za
Telephone Number:011 422 4083
Fax number:011 422 4337

Exactech

Contact Person:Antonio Pooe
Email:info@exactech.co.za
Telephone Number:011 475 2525
Fax number:n/a

Fezi Auditors and Consultants

Contact Person:Fezi
Email:ceo@fezi.co.za
Telephone Number:051 430 4940
Fax number:051 430 4947

Fumile FTMG Joint Venture

Contact Person:Molefi Ramasilo
Email:molefi@ftmg.co.za
Telephone Number:011 312 7560
Fax number:086 443 3465

Isibani Anami Utility Management Advisory

Contact Person:Denas Hansejee
Email:denas@global.co.za
Telephone Number:011 442 9367
Fax number:n/a

Lunika Incorporated

Contact Person:Samkelo Mxunyelna
Email:admin@lunika.co.za
Telephone Number:011 465 1767
Fax number:n/a

Masa Risk advisory Services

Contact Person:Brian Mungofa
Email:brian.mungofa@masarisksadvisory.co.za
Telephone Number:
Fax number:

Mazars Advisory

Contact Person:Terry Ramabulana
Email:terry.ramabulana@mazars.co.za
Telephone Number:011 547 4000
Fax number:011 484 7864

MMM Advisory Services

Contact Person: Modilati Mahlare
Email:modilati.mahlare@semairs.co.za
Telephone Number:012 643 0840
Fax number:012 663 7071

Morar Incorporated

Contact Person:Anesh Bikram
Email:info@morar.co.za
Telephone Number:012 661 3140
Fax number:012 661 5046

Motse Business and Risk Advisory

Contact Person:Lotlamoreng Tsosamotse
Email:general.nchoe@gmail.com
Telephone Number:084 604 5125
Fax number:n/a

Ntumba and Associates Consulting

Contact Person:Persely Ntumba
Email:persely@ntumbainc.co.za
Telephone Number:011 326 6270
Fax number:086 686 1304

Oma Chartered Accountants Inc

Contact Person:Osmad Moosa
Email:omoosa@oma.co.za
Telephone Number:012 342 1727
Fax number:012 342 7932

Open Warter Advanced Risk Solutions

Contact Person:Petrus Wessel
Email:peet@openwaters.co.za
Telephone Number:011 784 1343
Fax number:011 784 4449

Pricewaterhousecoopers Inc

Contact Person:Sherley Machaba
Email:shirley.machaba@pwc.com
Telephone Number:011 797 5851
Fax number:012 749 8037

R.Kalidass & Associates

Contact Person:Rachel Kalidass
Email:nfo@kandassociates.co.za
Telephone Number:086 077 7729
Fax number:086 695 7912

Rakoma and Associates

Contact Person:Onias Badze
Email:oniasb@rakoma.co.za
Telephone Number:011 463 5781
Fax number:011 463 0183

Ramuedzisi Advisory Services & Ngwekana JV

Contact Person:
Email:info@rasinc.co.za
Telephone Number:011 465 86626
Fax number:086 773 7405

RCA and Company Inc

Contact Person:Ramaleba Mushavhi
Email:info@rcaadvisory.co.za
Telephone Number:012 433 6333
Fax number:012 433 6301

Shumba Inc

Contact Person:Ulde Shumba
Email:ulde@shumbainc.co.za
Telephone Number:015 291 1942
Fax number:086 456 3636

SizweNtsabulaGobodo Grant Thornton Advisory Services

Contact Person:Fana Manana
Email:fanam@sng.za.com
Telephone Number:
Fax number:

Sotobe Chartered Accountsants

Contact Person:Sifiso Sibiya
Email:admin@sotobe.co.za
Telephone Number:011 050 0600
Fax number:010 045 2673

Ubucule Accountants & Business Advisory Inc

Contact Person:Busisiwe Mnganga
Email:admin@ubuculeinc.co.za
Telephone Number:011 258 8992
Fax number:011 258 8511

Victorious Chartered Accountants

Contact Person:
Email:thompson@victoriousgroup.co.za
Telephone Number:011 038 1698
Fax number:n/a