APPOINTMENT OF THE SERVICE PROVIDER FOR THE UNDERTAKING OF A COMPREHENSIVE NATIONAL COASTAL ASSESSMENT FOR SOUTH AFRICA

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
CSIR APPOINTMENT OF THE SERVICE PROVIDER FOR THE UNDERTAKING OF A COMPREHENSIVE NATIONAL COASTAL ASSESSMENT FOR SOUTH AFRICA E1339 2 9

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
ROYAL HASKONING DHV

Contact Person:Janet lcubser
Email:gerard.vanweele@rhdv.com 
Telephone Number:021 936 7600
Fax number:021 936 7611

WAM TECHNOLOGY CC

Contact Person:Michele Veldhuizen
Email:mveldhuizen@wamsys.co.za
Telephone Number:021 887 7161
Fax number:021 887 7162

WSP ENVIRONMENTAL (PTY) LTD

Contact Person:Alexandra Kempthorne
Email:wspe@wspgroup.co.za
Telephone Number:011 361 1380
Fax number:011 361 1381

NCC ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

Contact Person:Justin Miller
Email:justinm@ncc-group.co.za
Telephone Number:021 702 2884
Fax number:086 555 0693

GIBB (PTY) LTD

Contact Person:Dr Urishanie Govender
Email:ugovender@gibb.co.za
Telephone Number:011 519 4600
Fax number:011 807 5670

ANCHOR ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANTS

Contact Person:Barry Makoim Clark
Email:Barry@anchorenvironmental.co.za
Telephone Number:021 701 3420
Fax number:021 701 5280

MABU MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS

Contact Person:Mabu Enos Mamadi
Email:Mabu@mahlodi.co.za
Telephone Number:(011) 532 8659
Fax number:(011) 394 8400

COASTAL & ENVIRONMENTAL SERVISE (PTY)LTD

Contact Person:Dr Anthony Mark Avis 
Email: Ted.Avis@cesnet.co.za
Telephone Number:021 045 0900
Fax number:046 622 6564