Appointmnet of service provider for preparation and implementation of a Border Management Agency ( BMA) Change Management strategy

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
Price WAterhouse Coopers Appointmnet of service provider for preparation and implementation of a Border Management Agency ( BMA) Change Management strategy DHA12-2016 2 18

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
Price Waterhouse Coopers

Contact Person:James du Preez
Email:james.du.preez@za.pwc.com
Telephone Number:011 797 4367
Fax number:011 209 4367

Corporate Skills Development services

Contact Person:
Email:
Telephone Number:
Fax number:

Deloitte Consulting

Contact Person:
Email:
Telephone Number:
Fax number:

Ernst and Young Advisory Services (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Jan J Grey Van Pittius
Email: jan.greyvanpittius@za.ey.com
Telephone Number:
Fax number:

HLt Advisors (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Yasser Ditta
Email: Yasser@africaia.com
Telephone Number:
Fax number:

IN2IT Tech (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Tarun Crujral
Email:tarun@in2ittech.co.za
Telephone Number:
Fax number:

KPMG Services (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Nhlamu Dlomo
Email:nhlamu.dlomo@kpmg.co.za
Telephone Number:
Fax number:

LTS Consulting (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Charmaine Kemp
Email:ckemp@ltsconsulting.com
Telephone Number:
Fax number:

Mabu Management Solutions (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Mabu Enos Mamadi
Email:mabu@mabuconsulting.co.za
Telephone Number:
Fax number: