Notice of Contract Award - Supply of 60 ton rough terrain mobile crane, 100 ton rough terrain mobile crane, 9 ton mobilift, 7 ton fork lift, horse and trailer with a capacity to tow 40 ton, 1 ton bakkie, rigging gear and labour for general rigging work at

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
Nkogodi Trading Enterprise (Pty) Ltd Notice of Contract Award - Supply of 60 ton rough terrain mobile crane, 100 ton rough terrain mobile crane, 9 ton mobilift, 7 ton fork lift, horse and trailer with a capacity to tow 40 ton, 1 ton bakkie, rigging gear and labour for general rigging work at MPGXC005514 10 97.32

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
Aurachron

Contact Person: Meera
Email:  meera@aurachron.co.za
Telephone Number: 012 543 2161
Fax number: 086 570 2746

Concord Cranes

Contact Person: Rubin van Heerden
Email: rubin@concordcranes.com
Telephone Number:  016 632 3879
Fax number:  017 632 4210

T & Z Construction

Contact Person: GB Ngomane
Email: gbngomane@tandz.co.za
Telephone Number: 013656 1072
Fax number: 013 656 1075

Mmakgoge Group

Contact Person: Prudence Motuku
Email: tenders@mmakgogegroup.co.za
Telephone Number:  013 692 8845
Fax number: 013 692 8285

ST Cranes Hire

Contact Person: Ricky Rogerio
Email: ricky@itlgroup.co.za
Telephone Number:  010 045 3613
Fax number:

BL&K Investments

Contact Person:  Lucy Mbambo
Email: info@blkeng.co.za
Telephone Number: 011 362 3666
Fax number:

EMISA Equipment & Logistics

Contact Person: Thato Lomao
Email: thato@emisa .com
Telephone Number: 011 027 6561
Fax number:

Blacck Rock PRojects & Trading (PtY ) Ltd

Contact Person: Gilchrest Mushwana
Email: gilchrist@blackrockafrica.co.za
Telephone Number: 071 890 0281
Fax number:  9=086 566 8777

Civil Elements

Contact Person:  Vonani Mathebula
Email: info @civilelement.co.za
Telephone Number:  011 234 1623
Fax number:  086 865 1065

All in One Crane Repairs

Contact Person: Peppie Shamrock
Email:pshamrock@allin1cranes.co.za
Telephone Number:  011 827 7396
Fax number: 011 827 7412

Luckyboy Tradng Enterprise

Contact Person:  Boy Mahlangu
Email: luckyboytrading@gmail.com
Telephone Number:  017 631 3855
Fax number: 086 596 0618