Provision of Security Services - KwaZulu Natal Provincial Office and Warehouse

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
Rise Security Services Provision of Security Services - KwaZulu Natal Provincial Office and Warehouse IEC/KZN-02/2016 10 100

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
Clestial Trading CC

Contact Person:Tiona Reddy
Email:info@vsl.co.za
Telephone Number:0315787884
Fax number:031 5787883

Red Alert TSS (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Derrick Madlala
Email:beverleyyo@redalert.co.za
Telephone Number:0333947767
Fax number:0333948831

Sidas Security Guards (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Dan N. Sidambe
Email:dansid@sidas.co.za
Telephone Number:0860074327
Fax number:086 6580074

Tactical Security Services CC

Contact Person:Clement Mdluli
Email:admin@tacticalsecurity.co.za
Telephone Number:0861911877
Fax number:0866063798

East Coast Patrol CC

Contact Person:Shawn Sigh
Email:ecpatrols.acc@gmail.com
Telephone Number:0314592370
Fax number:0867253988

Isulabasha Enterpreneurship CC

Contact Person:Linda Mthembu
Email:isulabasha@webmail.co.za
Telephone Number:0319067851
Fax number:0866004690

Nomgwenya Security and Trading CC

Contact Person:Raphael Maoinane
Email:nomgwenyas@gmail.com
Telephone Number:0313017153
Fax number:0867250996

Khuselani Security and Risk Management (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Praohika Rajaran
Email:mail@khuselani.co.za
Telephone Number:0333429625
Fax number:0333458961

LSG Projects

Contact Person:Lindokuhle Myeni
Email:linda@lsg-group.co.za
Telephone Number:0357973059
Fax number:0865136674

Linda Security CC

Contact Person:Pery Mazibuko
Email:ho@lindasecurity.co.za
Telephone Number:0860119363
Fax number:0866610267

Vuco Security Solutions CC

Contact Person:Wayne Ndlovu
Email:wayne@vucosecurity.co.za
Telephone Number:0313126255
Fax number:0310300035

Samda Security Services (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Jackie Van Wyk
Email:bids@smada.co.za
Telephone Number:0126671527
Fax number:0862066289

Qiniso Security CC

Contact Person:Noel Abraham
Email:info@qinisosecurity.co.za
Telephone Number:0314010670
Fax number:0314020750

G4S Secure Solutions SA (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Sherren Hewith
Email:rebecca.govender@za.g4s.com
Telephone Number:0319139100
Fax number:0319139111

LL Security CC

Contact Person:Louis Buthelezi
Email:louis@llsecurity.co.za
Telephone Number:0313010478
Fax number:0867708625

Vusela Risk Services (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Christelle Marais
Email:christella@vusela.com
Telephone Number:0123451447
Fax number:0123451174

Servest (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Logan Pillay
Email:loganp@servest.co.za
Telephone Number:0116083885
Fax number:0116082329

Sos Protec Sure national Division CC

Contact Person:Emmanuel Mbatha
Email:info@sosproteckzn.co.za
Telephone Number:0312089544
Fax number:0312082830

Dukuduku Business Services cc

Contact Person:Patrick Qulu
Email:fanpatrick@gmail.com
Telephone Number:0312694367
Fax number:0313092718

Umbuso Security Services (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Ravi Modley
Email:ravim@umbusosecurity.co.za
Telephone Number:0312665083
Fax number:0864400431

Pakt Security Services (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Faith Ntandane
Email:pakt@telkomsa.net
Telephone Number:0355500061
Fax number:0866910446

Khosland Security Services (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Jeremia Skhosana
Email:s.khosland@yahoo.com
Telephone Number:0313016485
Fax number:0313016485

Inkuzi Protection Unit and Training (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Nokubonga Tshazi
Email:bongan@futurenet.co.za
Telephone Number:0392590550
Fax number:0392590186

Nolanga Trading CC

Contact Person:Thokozani Ndwandwe
Email:nolangatrading@webmail.co.za
Telephone Number:0315787054
Fax number:0862193940

Thaka Security Solutions cc

Contact Person:RG Nkosi
Email:indlondlo@webmail.co.za
Telephone Number:0312075861
Fax number:0312075877

Peaceforce Security Group (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Rodger Ward
Email:rodger@peaceforce.co.za
Telephone Number:0114428900
Fax number:0114428901

Fidelity Security Services (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Pranishen Naidoo
Email:pranishenn@fidelitysecurity.co.za
Telephone Number:0312515600
Fax number:0867144252

Fullserve Services (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Sipho Somuzo Mazibuko
Email:tenders@fullserve.co.za
Telephone Number:0318256483
Fax number:0862763451

Grafton Street Trading Projects cc

Contact Person:Fransie Ndlela
Email:graftenstreet1@gmail.com
Telephone Number:0318232280
Fax number:0862129068

Tshedza Protectiive Services CC

Contact Person:Thabo mabunda
Email:info@tshedzaps.co.za
Telephone Number:0311400043
Fax number:0865612120

Imvula Quality Protection (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Michelle Seetharam
Email:michelles@imvula.net
Telephone Number:0317009190
Fax number:0866202431

Ngankomo Security and Property Management (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:B.J Sibiya
Email:sozbel@gmail.com
Telephone Number:0314690009
Fax number:0314690009

Fasimba Protection Services CC

Contact Person:Minenhle Chikowore
Email:info@security.co.za
Telephone Number:0313038834
Fax number:0313037224

Armshield Security Services CC

Contact Person:N.P Mbokazi
Email:nokuthulambokazi@armshieldsecurity.co.za
Telephone Number:0312670903
Fax number:0312672540

Titan Asset Protection CC

Contact Person:Jonathan Canham
Email:jonathan@titanprotection.co.za
Telephone Number:0314689730
Fax number:0861513190

Vela-Tech Security Services CC

Contact Person:TN Vumase
Email:velatechsecurity@gmail.com
Telephone Number:0313012836
Fax number:0864031540

Enlightened Security Force (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Anastasha Ramasi
Email:anastasha@enlightened.co.za
Telephone Number:0114870582
Fax number:0114870019

Royal Security CC

Contact Person:Ayista R Maharaj
Email:legal@royalsecurity.co.za
Telephone Number:0315393385
Fax number:0315027674

Maxi Phumelela Security (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Patricia Mandindi
Email:patricia@maxisecurity.co.za
Telephone Number:0115511600
Fax number:0114852802

Sinqobile Equestrian Security Services (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:SamuelNdwandwe
Email:sinqobile@lantic.net
Telephone Number:0119177855
Fax number:0118924462