SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF BALLISTIC HELMET AND COVER TO THE SOUTH AFRICAN POLICE SERVICE FOR A PERIOD OF TWO (2) YEARS

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
Mochochonono Project SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF BALLISTIC HELMET AND COVER TO THE SOUTH AFRICAN POLICE SERVICE FOR A PERIOD OF TWO (2) YEARS 19/1/9/1/52 TT (19) 1 20

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
Endruw Construction and Projects

Contact Person:Khumo Maobane
Email:
Telephone Number:083 337 9746
Fax number:

ECM Technologies

Contact Person:Eric Miiburn
Email:sales@ecmtech.co.za
Telephone Number:012 392 4116
Fax number:012 392 4120

AMTM Holdings

Contact Person:Andries Matlala
Email:matlalaandries@gmail.com
Telephone Number:083 686 6844
Fax number:

Mogane Group

Contact Person:Irvinmogane@gmail.com
Email:irvinmagane@gmail.com
Telephone Number:073 730 8766
Fax number:

Ukukhwela Trading (Pty) lTD

Contact Person:Kim Dorgen
Email:info@@ukukhwela@co.za
Telephone Number:021 555 2416
Fax number:

Siphophile (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Sipho Vilakazi
Email:siphovilakazi131@gmail.com
Telephone Number:072 678 7049
Fax number:

Shishi Environmental Investments

Contact Person:Simon Tsebe
Email:immushi@icloud.com
Telephone Number:015 004 2780
Fax number:

De Collonte Investment (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Prudence Maseko
Email:thobypru@gmail.com
Telephone Number:013 750 1242
Fax number:

Office Safety Technologies

Contact Person:Peter Lee
Email:peter@ostech.co.za
Telephone Number:012 774 9960
Fax number:

Sprarcx (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Lerato Sibande
Email:info@spar.cx
Telephone Number:012 003 2103
Fax number:

Stepahead Manufacturing

Contact Person:Maureen Simoes
Email:irinmogane@gmail.com
Telephone Number:012 541 0604
Fax number:

Africa Ballistic Technologies (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Nitesh Deonannan
Email:sales@3ki.co.za
Telephone Number:086 114 8439
Fax number:

Hlonkwa Vokosi

Contact Person:Simon Sono
Email:hlonkwavikosiprojects@gmail.com
Telephone Number:079 442 3868
Fax number:

Udokona

Contact Person:Rofhiwa
Email:udokona@gmail.com
Telephone Number:011 781 6902
Fax number:

Humisa Safety Equipment

Contact Person:Kgomoditswe Moselane
Email:admin@hamisagroup.co.za
Telephone Number:010 590 4581
Fax number:

Nkumishe Roux Services and Supplies

Contact Person:Sidney Pelser
Email:Mpho.vuka@gmail.com
Telephone Number:079 893 7983
Fax number:

C&C Admin (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Caroline Roux
Email:Tactical.caroline@gmail.com
Telephone Number:074 866 4212
Fax number:

Mia Training and Projects

Contact Person:Promise Machimane
Email:mmachimane@gmail.com
Telephone Number:076 681 6513
Fax number:

Itugraph

Contact Person:Dumisani Nkosi
Email:Dumawenkosi1@gmail.com
Telephone Number:078 289 7275
Fax number:

Yoliswa Development & Projects

Contact Person:C Mnisi
Email:cmnisi@gmail.com
Telephone Number:071 264 9464
Fax number:

Freeze Breeze Trading (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Paul Mpete
Email:Paulmpete07@gmail.com
Telephone Number:081 560 1551
Fax number:

Nyete Solutions

Contact Person:JR Nyeke
Email:joe@nyekesolutions.co.za
Telephone Number:083 389 0295
Fax number:

Khakheli Enterprise (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Keketso Mabotsa
Email:khakheli@outlook.com
Telephone Number:083 686 9388
Fax number:

Kamogelo Specialized Projects

Contact Person:Kamogelo Mokoape
Email:Kamogelomokoape.km@gmail.com
Telephone Number:082 509 4423
Fax number:

Kashort Consulting (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:M Rampfumedzi
Email:kashort@gmail.com
Telephone Number:083 740 1434
Fax number:

Lamannah's General Trading

Contact Person:mashumu
Email:mashumu@gmail.com
Telephone Number:072 152 3877
Fax number: