Supply, Delivery and Installation of fax machines at Electoral Commission Local Office

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
Kinetix Technologies Supply, Delivery and Installation of fax machines at Electoral Commission Local Office 0010323006 18 69.67

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
BOKAMOSO ENTERPRISE SOLUTIONS

Contact Person:Molefe Llale
Email:MolefeL@bes1.co.za
Telephone Number: 0813224596
Fax number:

COMPLEO BUSINESS SYTEMS

Contact Person: Lucielle Russell
Email:l.russell@prodoc.co.za
Telephone Number:0861776362
Fax number:

3 DR Holdings (PTY) Ltd

Contact Person: Jaco Els
Email: jaco@3dr.co.za
Telephone Number: 0794915030
Fax number:

DIRECT OFFICE TECHNOLOGIES

Contact Person: Njabulo Twala
Email: njabulo@olivetti.co.za
Telephone Number: 0315696710
Fax number:

DASC HOLDINGS

Contact Person: DAVID MAWIRE
Email: david@dascholdings.co.za
Telephone Number: 0114779666
Fax number: 0865712596

D J A K A TRADING

Contact Person: john sydney mkhumbane
Email: djakatrading@gmail.com
Telephone Number: 0123260038
Fax number:0862734088

OUTSOURCE TELECOMS

Contact Person: Martie Engelbrecht
Email: martha@outsourcedigital.co.za
Telephone Number:0114668510
Fax number:

EZA GREAT

Contact Person: Mokgantshi Izaiah Mazibuku
Email: mm.zibu@gmail.com
Telephone Number: 0825415949
Fax number:

SEARTEC TRADING

Contact Person: phillip crozet
Email: phillipc@seartec.co.za
Telephone Number: 0100016000
Fax number:

MGW Investments

Contact Person: Wanda Mgujulwa
Email: wanda@mgwinvest.co.za
Telephone Number: 0742987311
Fax number:0866735124

SKY METRO OFFICE AUTOMATION

Contact Person:edgar
Email:edgar@konicaminoltasky.co.za
Telephone Number:0415816710
Fax number:

ACRE F1

Contact Person:Amohelang
Email:acref1@vodamail.co.za
Telephone Number:0769278832
Fax number:

Samsung Business Solutions - Tshwane

Contact Person:N MOODLEY
Email: navi@sbs-tshwane.co.za
Telephone Number:0126641265
Fax number:0865364267

Virtualize

Contact Person: Jan du Toit
Email: dutoitj@virtualize-ltd.co.za
Telephone Number: 0120040490
Fax number:0865380766

ENZAYO TECHNOLOGIES

Contact Person: Ash Maharaj
Email: ash@enzayo.co.za
Telephone Number:0879403576
Fax number:

MUTHANWANI TRADING AND PROJECTS

Contact Person: BLESSING BALOYI
Email:baloyi.blessing@yahoo.com
Telephone Number:0836142101
Fax number:0867709065