Supply, Delivery and Installation of Photocopiers at IEC Local Offices

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
TVR Systems (Pty) Ltd Supply, Delivery and Installation of Photocopiers at IEC Local Offices 0010323027 3 67.05

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
Compleo Business Systems (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Richard Attwell
Email: r.attwell@prodoc.co.za
Telephone Number: 086 177 6362
Fax number: 086 677 3216

Velaphanda Trading and Projects CC

Contact Person:Carmen January
Email:admin@velaphanda.co.za
Telephone Number: 083 231 0719
Fax number: 086 403 7955

Westside Trading 334 (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Rethabile Moriti
Email: rethabilem@westside334.co.za
Telephone Number:082 057 4882
Fax number:086 588 4169

3rd Holdings (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Jaco Els
Email: jaco@3rd.co.za
Telephone Number:0100037585
Fax number:086 687 1231

Gecko Technical Services (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Navi Moodley
Email:navi@gtsosec.co.za
Telephone Number: 012 665 1074
Fax number:086 536 4267

Outsource Telecoms (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Martie Engelbrecht
Email: martha@outsourcedigital.co.za
Telephone Number:011 466 8510
Fax number:086 561 8073

Enzayo Technologies (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Andrie Chaffey
Email: andrie@enzayo.co.za
Telephone Number:087 940 3576
Fax number: 011 256 8831

Databox Technologies CC

Contact Person: Garry Mthabela
Email:databox@webmail.co.za
Telephone Number: 013 754 6701
Fax number:086 212 3927

Kinetix Technologies (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Andrie
Email: andrie@kinetixgroup.co.za
Telephone Number: 087 940 3576
Fax number:

Sereti Office Automation (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Ankie Coetzer
Email: ankiec@oep.co.za
Telephone Number:012 432 0700
Fax number:086 508 7521

Direct Office Technologies (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Njabulo Twala
Email:031 569 6710
Telephone Number:031 569 6748
Fax number: 086 508 7521

Introstat (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Cindy Schroende
Email:jasonb@introstat.co.za
Telephone Number: 021 530 7900
Fax number:021 530 7901

Eza Great (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Izaiah Mazibuku
Email: mm.zibu@gmail.com
Telephone Number: 082 541 5949
Fax number:086 603 1264

Bokamoso Enterprise Solutions (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Molefe Llale
Email:Info@bes1.co.za
Telephone Number:012 759 2953
Fax number:

Huni Logistics CC

Contact Person: Andrew
Email:nkoenyanea@gmail.com
Telephone Number:011 211 3820
Fax number:086 603 4091

Mgujw 657 Trading (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Wanda Mgujulwa
Email:wandamg@telkomsa.net
Telephone Number:074 298 7311
Fax number:086 673 5124

Seartec Trading (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Phillip Crozet
Email: phillipc@seartec.co.za
Telephone Number:011 405 7404
Fax number:086 6034818

Virtualize (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Jan du Tiot
Email:dutiotj@virtualize-ltd.co.za
Telephone Number:012 004 0490
Fax number:086 538 0766

KM Dynamic (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Leon Herb
Email:leon@kmdynamic.co.za
Telephone Number:012 667 1629
Fax number:012 667 1602

Pinnacle Business Solutions (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Robert Ramovha
Email:robertr@pbsafrica.co.za
Telephone Number:011 205 4900
Fax number:086 527 8093

Dev Business Solutions (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Christopher Singo
Email:Chris@mosagroup.co.za
Telephone Number:012 665 1896
Fax number:012 665 1321

Sizwe Africa IT Group (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Deli Matsebula
Email:deli.matsebula@sizwegroup.co.za
Telephone Number: 082 786 2817
Fax number:012 657 0548

Business Connection (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Todd Kadiege
Email:todd.kadiege@bcx.co.za
Telephone Number:
Fax number: