VERSOEK VIR KWOTASIE ATM 015 / 2020-2021 - SPESIFIKASIES OPSTEL VAN JAAREINDE FINANSIËLE STATE VIR DIE AFRIKAANSE TAALMUSEUM EN -MONUMENT

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
A2A Kopan VERSOEK VIR KWOTASIE ATM 015 / 2020-2021 - SPESIFIKASIES OPSTEL VAN JAAREINDE FINANSIËLE STATE VIR DIE AFRIKAANSE TAALMUSEUM EN -MONUMENT ATM 015/2020-2021 1 20

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
JPF Professional consulting

Contact Person: JP Fortuin
Email: jpfortuin@jpfacc.co.za
Telephone Number: 044 050 1135
 

Veritas Advisory service

Contact Person:  Christine Espach
Email: christine@veritasinc.co.za
Telephone Number:  015 696 9607
 

Mubesko Africa

Contact Person: Nico de Kock
Email: accounts@mubesko.co.za
Telephone Number: 044 372 5572
 

Matseba Chartered Accountants

Contact Person: Matseba Johanna Mahwai
Email: seanegomj@matsebainc.co.za
Telephone Number: 015 065 0332
 

Solu Growth

Contact Person: Francois Burger
Email: fburger@solugrowth.com
Telephone Number: 087 352 9100
 

GPA Consulting

Contact Person: Justin 
Email: justin@gpaconsulting.co.za
Telephone Number: 083 607 0971
 

Samgro Financial service

Contact Person: Samantha Grobler
Email: samgrofinancialservices@gmail.com
Telephone Number: 082 2248 436
 

Stefan Senekal

Contact Person: Stefan Senekal
Email: stefansenekal@gmail.com
Telephone Number: 079 519 8999
 

Accounting and Financial Advisory

Contact Person: Sabir Adam
Email: sumen.naidoo@afadvisory.co.za
Telephone Number: 010 013 4277
 

LDP Compliance

Contact Person: Elize Wilson
Email: elizew@ldp.co.za
Telephone Number: 021 888 5600
 

Altimax Pty

Contact Person: Annalien Carstens
Email: info@altimax.co.z
Telephone Number: 082 854 5252
 

SAB & T Chattered Accountants

Contact Person: Sophy
Email: sophy@nexia-sabt.co.za
Telephone Number: 021 5965400

Morar Incorporated

Contact Person: Vishall Samarjith
Email: info@morar.co.za
Telephone Number: 021 555 4604
 

SMMEXPERT

Contact Person: Yaseen 
Email: Yaseen.qar@smmexpert.co.za
Telephone Number: 021 696 6689